ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for BOSTON [KBOS]

Country: US State: MA
Location: 42.37,-71.02
Elevation: 6.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
04L/22R7861x150
04R/22L10005x150
09/277000x150
14/325000x100
15L/33R2557x100
15R/33L10083x150


Page loaded:  02:37 UTC  |   06:37 PM Pacific  |   07:37 PM Mountain  |   08:37 PM Central  |   09:37 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US