ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


METAR Site Information

Enter a site to view: Database:
Information for ATLANTA [KATL]

Country: US State: GA
Location: 33.63,-84.45
Elevation: 296.0 m
Prior: 0

Runways Size
08L/26R9000x150
08R/26L10000x150
09L/27R12390x150
09R/27L9000x150
10/289000x150


Page loaded:  17:36 UTC  |   09:36 AM Pacific  |   10:36 AM Mountain  |   11:36 AM Central  |   12:36 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US