ADDS METAR Data INFO

IDs: Format: Raw Decoded Include TAF

Data at: 1139 UTC 27 Nov 2014

Region: TOP
KATL 271052Z 26008KT 10SM FEW036 05/M02 A3015 RMK AO2 SLP215 T00501017

KBOS 271054Z 30010KT 10SM FEW014 BKN055 BKN075 01/M01 A2983 RMK AO2 SLP100 T00111006 $

KBWI 271054Z 00000KT 10SM BKN070 BKN140 BKN210 01/M01 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP166 T00111006

KCLE 271136Z 33005KT 1 1/4SM -SN SCT004 BKN008 OVC011 00/M01 A3008 RMK AO2 P0009 T00001006 $

KCLT 271052Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 03/M01 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP151 T00331006

KCVG 271059Z 32009KT 8SM FEW014 BKN024 OVC075 M02/M06 A3014 RMK AO2

KDCA 271125Z 29003KT 10SM BKN050 BKN080 04/M01 A3004 RMK AO2

KDEN 271053Z 23010KT 10SM SCT200 BKN230 02/M04 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP238 T00171044

KDFW 271053Z 02009KT 10SM CLR 04/M02 A3047 RMK AO2 SLP316 T00441022

KDTW 271053Z 30003KT 10SM BKN040 OVC060 M03/M07 A3012 RMK AO2 SLP208 T10331067

KEWR 271051Z 29007KT 10SM FEW020 OVC050 02/00 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP144 T00220000 $

KFLL 271053Z 33007KT 10SM CLR 13/08 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP230 T01280083

KIAD 271052Z 00000KT 6SM BR SCT029 BKN060 BKN085 00/00 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP169 T00000000 $

KIAH 271053Z 35005KT 10SM CLR 07/03 A3041 RMK AO2 SLP298 T00670033

KJFK 271051Z 33013KT 10SM OVC033 03/M01 A2996 RMK AO2 SLP143 T00281011 $

KLAS 271056Z 21006KT 10SM CLR 09/M08 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP242 T00891078

KLAX 271053Z 07004KT 10SM CLR 14/M02 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP187 T01441022 $

KLGA 271051Z 32008KT 10SM BKN020 OVC060 03/M01 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP141 T00281011

KMCO 271053Z 29005KT 10SM CLR 09/07 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP247 T00940072

KMDW 271053Z 31008KT 7SM BKN080 OVC110 M03/M07 A3025 RMK AO2 SLP257 T10331072

KMEM 271054Z 33011KT 10SM OVC035 04/M02 A3036 RMK AO2 SLP281 T00441022 $

KMIA 271053Z COR 33009KT 10SM FEW040 FEW250 13/08 A3022 RMK AO2 SLP232 T01330083 $

KMSP 271053Z 34008KT 10SM CLR M17/M21 A3048 RMK AO2 SLP340 T11721206

KORD 271051Z 32007KT 7SM -SN BKN065 OVC075 M04/M08 A3024 RMK AO2 SNB50 SLP251 P0000 T10441078

KPDX 271053Z 10007KT 10SM -RA OVC055 14/09 A2998 RMK AO2 RAE0955B16 SLP150 P0000 T01390094

KPHL 271054Z 31005KT 10SM BKN038 BKN045 OVC060 02/M01 A2999 RMK AO2 SNB05E47 SLP154 P0000 T00221006 $

KPHX 271051Z 13005KT 10SM CLR 10/M02 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP211 T01001022

KPIT 271128Z 27004KT 5SM BR FEW007 SCT025 OVC045 00/M02 A3001 RMK AO2 T00001017 $

KSAN 271051Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 14/M01 A3009 RMK AO2 SLP190 T01441006 $

KSEA 271053Z 20015G32KT 10SM OVC032 13/07 A2987 RMK AO2 PK WND 19032/1044 RAB14E23 SLP121 P0000 T01280072

KSFO 271056Z 00000KT 10SM SCT180 BKN250 12/10 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP221 T01170100

KSLC 271053Z 14012KT 10SM CLR 07/M03 A3030 RMK AO2 SLP244 T00721028

KSTL 271051Z 32010KT 6SM BR OVC016 M01/M04 A3039 RMK AO2 SNE0953 SLP301 P0000 T10111044

KTPA 271053Z 00000KT 10SM CLR 10/06 A3027 RMK AO2 SLP251 T01000061


Page loaded:  11:39 UTC  |   03:39 AM Pacific  |   04:39 AM Mountain  |   05:39 AM Central  |   06:39 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US