International Flight Folder Program

CHARTS - HWD/RADAR Summary
Doc# Product Description
Curr Prev Issued Product Type Region
2020 3020 Every 3 hrs Weather Depiction PS Centered at 95W US
2080 3080 Every hr RADAR Summary PS Centered at 95W US
partial('iffdp/footernote.phtml'); // ?>

Page loaded:  07:08 UTC  |   12:08 AM Pacific  |   01:08 AM Mountain  |   02:08 AM Central  |   03:08 AM Eastern