NOTE: For slower Internet connections and browsers, it is recommended to turn off the display of the interactive map. You can do this through the settings page under the "USER" menu.

International Flight Folder Program

CHARTS - Wind and Temperature
ICAO AREA J    (issued: 07/19 UTC)
• South Pole • Polar Stereographic • Centered on 142W •
Valid   FL600 FL450 FL390 FL340 FL300 FL240 FL180 FL100 FL050
+06 Curr 2660 2661 2662 2663 2664 2665 2666 2667 2668
Prev 3660 3661 3662 3663 3664 3665 3666 3667 3668
+12 Curr 2670 2671 2672 2673 2674 2675 2676 2677 2678
Prev 3670 3671 3672 3673 3674 3675 3676 3677 3678
+18 Curr 2680 2681 2682 2683 2684 2685 2686 2687 2688
Prev 3680 3681 3682 3683 3684 3685 3686 3687 3688
+24 Curr 2690 2691 2692 2693 2694 2695 2696 2697 2698
Prev 3690 3691 3692 3693 3694 3695 3696 3697 3698
+30 Curr 2700 2701 2702 2703 2704 2705 2706 2707 2708
Prev 3700 3701 3702 3703 3704 3705 3706 3707 3708
+36 Curr 2710 2711 2712 2713 2714 2715 2716 2717 2718
Prev 3710 3711 3712 3713 3714 3715 3716 3717 3718
Switch to ICAO Areas | A | B1 | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | M |

return to main menuIFFDP Main Menu
color hr
If there are any questions, you can use our online form (click here)
or call our help desk: (877) 280-2811 during

regular business hours, 7am - 3pm (CT), Monday - Friday.

Page loaded:  09:35 UTC  |   02:35 AM Pacific  |   03:35 AM Mountain  |   04:35 AM Central  |   05:35 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US