Skip Navigation Links weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Click to go to the NOAA homepage
NOAA's National Weather Service
Aviation Weather Center
  NWS logo - Click to go to the NWS homepage
     

 


USA.gov is the U.S. Government's official Web portal to all Federal, state and local government Web resources and services.
AWC Home > Testbed > Ellrod (RAP)Experimental Display
  Ellrod Index (RAP) Guidance FYI/Help
elrd Base Map
click for 200-250mb OOhr fcst click for 200-250mb 03hr fcst click for 200-250mb 06hr fcst click for 200-250mb 09hr fcst click for 200-250mb 12hr fcst
click for 250-300mb OOhr fcst click for 250-300mb 03hr fcst click for 250-300mb 06hr fcst click for 250-300mb 09hr fcst click for 250-300mb 12hr fcst
click for 300-400mb OOhr fcst click for 300-400mb 03hr fcst click for 300-400mb 06hr fcst click for 300-400mb 09hr fcst click for 300-400mb 12hr fcst
click for 400-500mb OOhr fcst click for 300-400mb 03hr fcst click for 300-400mb 06hr fcst click for 300-400mb 09hr fcst click for 300-400mb 12hr fcst
F 00 F 03 F 06 F 09 F 12

RAP Ellrod Graphics - updated every 3 hours


Turbulence     Icing     Convection     Winds/Temps     Progs     Java Tools
METARs     TAFs     PIREPs     SIGMET/AIRMET     Satellite     Radar
Page loaded:   08:56 UTC
01:56 AM Pacific  |   02:56 AM Mountain  |   03:56 AM Central  |   04:56 AM Eastern | 5

NOAA's National Weather Service
National Centers for Environmental Prediction
Aviation Weather Center
7220 NW 101st Terr., Room 118
Kansas City, MO 64153-2371
Contact AWC Internet Services
Page last modified: July 02, 2012
Disclaimer

Credits

Glossary
Privacy Policy

About Us

Career Opportunities

This Qualified Internet Communication Provider's (QICP) servers and communication interfaces are approved by the FAA as secure, reliable, and accessible in accordance with AC 00-62.
    1) This QICP does not ensure the quality and currency of the information transmitted to you.
    2) The user assumes the entire risk related to the information and its use.