Aviation Area Forecasts INFO
Region:
 
000
FAUS42 KKCI 191845
FA2W  
MIAC FA 191845
SYNOPSIS AND VFR CLDS/WX
SYNOPSIS VALID UNTIL 201300
CLDS/WX VALID UNTIL 200700...OTLK VALID 200700-201300
NC SC GA FL AND CSTL WTRS E OF 85W
.
SEE AIRMET SIERRA FOR IFR CONDS AND MTN OBSCN.
TS IMPLY SEV OR GTR TURB SEV ICE LLWS AND IFR CONDS.
NON MSL HGTS DENOTED BY AGL OR CIG.
.
SYNOPSIS...WRMFNT NWRN GA-SE GA-220E OMN. HI PRES RMNDR. 13Z
WRMFNT SWRN NC-SE SC-LOW PRES SC CSTL WTRS AND CONTG SEWD TO
210SE CHS.
.
NC
MTNS...SCT050 BKN070 TOP FL240. ISOL -SHRA. 22Z BKN040-050. VIS
3-5SM BR. WDLY SCT -SHRA. 06Z OVC030-050. VIS 3SM -RA BR.
OTLK...IFR CIG RA BR.
PIEDMONT...SCT100 BKN CI. 00Z BKN070 LYRD FL240. 06Z BKN030. VIS
3-5SM -RA BR. OTLK...MVFR CIG RA BR 12Z IFR CIG RA BR.
CSTL PLNS...SCT030 SCT-BKN CI. 06Z SCT-BKN100 LYRD FL240.
OTLK...VFR.
.
SC
MTNS...BKN050 BKN100 LYRD FL240. 00Z BKN030. ISOL -SHRA.
OTLK...MVFR CIG SHRA BR 09Z IFR CIG RA BR.
PIEDMONT...SCT100 SCT-BKN CI. 03Z BKN010 BKN050 LYRD FL240. VIS
3-5SM BR. ISOL -SHRA. OTLK...IFR CIG RA BR.
CSTL PLNS...SCT070 SCT-BKN CI. BECMG 0003 BKN015 TOP 030. VIS
3-5SM BR. OTLK...MVFR CIG BR 12Z MVFR CIG SHRA BR.
.
GA
NRN...BKN030 BKN090 LYRD FL240. ISOL -SHRA. 00Z OVC025 TOP FL240.
VIS 3-5SM -RA BR. OTLK...09Z IFR CIG RA BR 12Z IFR CIG TSRA BR.
W CNTRL...SCT030 SCT100 BKN CI. 22Z SCT030 BKN120 LYRD FL240.
ISOL -SHRA. 03Z OVC020. VIS 3-5SM -RA BR. OTLK...IFR CIG RA BR.
E CNTRL...SCT-BKN CI. 03Z BKN025 LYRD FL240. VIS 4SM BR.
OTLK...MVFR CIG BR 09Z IFR CIG RA BR.
SW...SCT-BKN030 BKN120 LYRD FL240. 03Z OVC010. VIS 3SM BR. WDLY
SCT -SHRA/TSRA. CB TOP FL350. OTLK...IFR CIG SHRA TSRA BR.
SE...SCT050 BKN CI. 00Z SCT025 BKN CI. 03Z BKN025 TOP 050. VIS
5SM BR. OTLK...MVFR CIG BR.
.
FL
PNHDL...
W HLF...BKN015 BKN060 LYRD FL240. ISOL -SHRA. 02Z SCT SHRA/WDLY
SCT TSRA POSS SEV. CB TOP FL400. OTLK...IFR CIG RA BR.
E HLF...BKN015 TOP 030 BKN CI. 03Z BKN010 BKN040 LYRD FL240. VIS
3SM BR. ISOL -SHRA. 07Z OVC010. VIS 3SM BR. WDLY SCT SHRA/-TSRA.
CB TOP FL350. OTLK...IFR CIG SHRA TSRA BR.
NRN...SCT020 BKN CI. 22Z SCT-BKN CI. 03Z SCT CI. VIS 5SM BR.
OTLK...MVFR BR 09Z IFR CIG BR.
CNTRL...SCT040 SCT CI. 22Z. SCT-BKN040 TOP 060. 00Z SCT CI.
OTLK...VFR 09Z IFR CIG BR.
SRN...SCT050 SCT CI. 22Z BKN050 TOP 120. ISOL -SHRA. 01Z SKC.
OTLK...VFR 12Z MVFR BR.
KEYS...SCT030 SCT CI. ISOL -SHRA. OTLK...VFR.
.
CSTL WTRS
ATLC WTRS...
NC...BKN035 TOP 070. 03Z SCT060 SCT CI. OTLK...VFR.
RMNDR...SCT025 BKN CI. 06Z SCT025 SCT-BKN050 TOP 120 BKN CI. ISOL
-SHRA. OTLK...VFR.
GULF WTRS E OF 85W...
PIE NWD...SCT020 SCT CI. 06Z SCT-BKN025 LYRD FL240. WDLY SCT
-SHRA/-TSRA. CB TOP FL400. OTLK...MVFR CIG SHRA TSRA.
S OF PIE...SCT030 SCT CI. ISOL -SHRA. OTLK...VFR.
....

Page loaded:  01:31 UTC  |   05:31 PM Pacific  |   06:31 PM Mountain  |   07:31 PM Central  |   08:31 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US