ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service
 
 

 
 

Return to Turbulence Page
  • Graphical Turbulence Guidance (GTG)
Viewed Image
The GTG is an automatically-generated turbulence forecast product that supplements AIRMETs and SIGMETs by identifying areas of turbulence. The GTG is not a substitute for turbulence information contained AIRMETs and SIGMETs. It is authorized for operational use by meteorologists and dispatchers.

Page loaded:  09:02 UTC  |   02:02 AM Pacific  |   03:02 AM Mountain  |   04:02 AM Central  |   05:02 AM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US