ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service
 
 

 
 

Intro to ADDS Flight Path Tool
example flight path Caution, the Flight Path Tool is a Java Applet which is pretty large (approx. 350 KB). For slow internet connections (28.8 to 56K modems), it will likely take a few minutes to load. We think you'll find the wait worthwhile. The example image here displays what you can do with the tool. Click either the image or continue via this link to the Flight Path Tool.
 
Internet Explorer users please read this very important message. Clicking the FYI button in the upper right corner of this page will begin a tutorial in a separate browser window. This Applet represents leading edge Java technology. In order to display such valuable, user-friendly data we require your patience and value your feedback.

  • Click here for LARGE version
  • Page loaded:  05:58 UTC  |   10:58 PM Pacific  |   11:58 PM Mountain  |   12:58 AM Central  |   01:58 AM Eastern

     

    ADVISORIES

    FORECASTS

    FORECASTS

    OBSERVATIONS

    USER TOOLS

    ABOUT US