ADDS - Aviation Digital Data Service


GAIRMET CSV Output Data Format -- NOT YET IMPLEMENTED

  • What is CSV format?

  • CSV (Comma Separated Value) is a file format used as a "pseudo standard" to exchange data between applications. Results saved in this format can be read by Microsoft Excel and other applications.

  • Where I can I find out more?
    Please refer to the following links to learn more about the CSV file format:


  • GAIRMET CSV Format -- NOT YET IMPLEMENTED






Page loaded:  19:47 UTC  |   11:47 AM Pacific  |   12:47 PM Mountain  |   01:47 PM Central  |   02:47 PM Eastern

 

ADVISORIES

FORECASTS

FORECASTS

OBSERVATIONS

USER TOOLS

ABOUT US